Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

CEOP Internet Safety
Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school

 

Term and Holiday Dates

 

2017-18 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

 

 

Staff training day

Friday 1st September 2017

Staff training day

Monday 4th September 2017

School opens

Tuesday 5th September 2017

School closes (half term)

Friday 20th October 2017

School opens

Monday 30th October 2017

School closes (end of term)

Friday 22nd December 2017

 

SPRING TERM

 

 

Staff training day

Monday 8th January 2018

School opens

Tuesday 9th January 2018

School closes (half term)

Friday 9th February 2018

School opens

Monday 19th February 2018

School closes (end of term)

Thursday 29th March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM

 

 

Staff training day

Monday 16th April 2018

School opens

Tuesday 17th April 2018

School closed (May Day)

Monday 7th May 2018

School opens

Tuesday 8th May 2018

School closes (half term)

Friday 25th May 2018

School opens

Monday 4th June 2018

School closes (end of term)

Friday 20th July 2018

Staff training day

Monday 23rd July 2018

 

2018-19 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM

 

 

Staff training day

Monday 3rd September 2018

School opens

Tuesday 4th September 2018

School closes (half term)

Friday 26th October 2018

School opens

Monday 5th November 2018

School closes (end of term)

Friday 21nd December 2018

 

SPRING TERM

 

 

Staff training day

Monday 7th January 2019

Staff training day

Tuesday 8th January 2019

School opens

Wednesday 9th January 2019

School closes (half term)

Friday 22nd February 2019

School opens

Monday 4th March 2019

School closes (end of term)

Friday 12th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM

 

 

Staff training day

Monday 29th April 2019

School opens

Tuesday 30th April 2019

School closed (May Day)

Monday 6th May 2019

School opens

Tuesday 7th May 2019

School closes (half term)

Friday 24th May 2019

School opens

Monday 3rd June 2019

School closes (end of term)

Friday 19th July 2019

Staff training day

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?