Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Translate this page

For Braille, large print or audio, please contact us.

CEOP Internet Safety
Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school



Teaching Staff:

    Mr D Parker (Executive Headteacher)
    Mrs E Nayler (Associate Headteacher  – Class 4N)
    Mrs L Longford (Teacher – Class 4L)
    Mrs N Timiney (Teacher – Class 3)
    Miss J Fox (Teacher - Class 2)
    Mrs S Rigg (Teacher – Class 1)
    Miss C Thwaites (Teacher)
    Mrs S Cattlin (Teaching Assistant)
    Mrs M Muttick (Teaching Assistant)
    Mrs P Farrier (Teaching Assistant)
    Mrs J Yorke (Teaching Assistant)
    Mrs A Webster (Teaching Assistant)
    Mrs S Dockar (Teaching Assistant)
    Mrs A Burgess (Teaching Assistant)
    Miss K Johnson (Teaching Assistant)
    Miss S Smith (Teaching Assistant)

Non-Teaching Staff:

    Mrs R Bentley (Administrator)
    Miss G Newbould (Admin Assistant)
    Mrs S Johnson (Finance Officer)
    Mrs A Lowe (Teaching School Business Manage
    Ms N Loughran  (Cook)
    Mrs S Chew (Cook)
    Mrs S Hemsworth (Cleaner)
    Mrs M Wardman (Caretaker)

To see our list of School Governors please click HERE

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?