Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Our Team


Mrs E Nayler       
Class 5
Mrs L Longford      
Assistant Headteacher
Class 5
Miss J Fox 
Class 4
Mrs N Timiney
Class 3   
Mrs O Mort
Class 2      
Mrs C Bennett   
Class 1
Miss K Johnson 
Nursery Leader

Teaching Assistants

 Mrs A Burgess
Mrs S Cattlin   
Mrs S Dockar   
Mrs P Farrier 
Mrs M Muttick
Miss A Webster 
Mrs J Yorke     

Non-Teaching Staff

Mrs R Bentley                            Administrator 


Mrs M Muttick                     

Assistant Administrator 


Mrs S Johnson                              Teaching  School Finance Officer


Mrs A Lowe                                    Teaching School Business Manager


Ms N Loughran                                   



Ms N Loughran                              



Graduate SCITT Students

Miss A Dunbar



To see our list of School Governors please click here

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?